Stafford Library

Library Hours

Hours for December 1st - December 17th, 2014

Monday – Thursday: 8am – midnight

Friday: 8am – 8pm

Saturday: 9am – 5pm

Sunday: 2pm – midnight

Hours for December 18, 2014

8 AM - 10 PM

Hours for December 19, 2014

8 AM - 5 PM


Hours for December 20 - January 11, 2015 (aka Winter Break)

Saturday, December 20: Closed

Sunday, December 21: Closed

Monday, December 22: 8 AM - 5 PM

Tuesday, December 23: 8 AM - 5 PM

Wednesday, December 24 - Friday, December 26: Closed

Saturday, December 27: Closed

Sunday, December 28: Closed

Monday, December 29 - Wednesday, December 31: 8 AM - 5 PM

Thursday, January 1 2015 - Friday, January 2, 2015: Closed

Saturday, January 3: Closed

Sunday, January 4: Closed

Monday, January 5 - Friday, January 9: 8 AM - 5 PM

Saturday, January 10: Closed

Sunday, January 11: Closed

 

 

   
   
 

Contact Us

Phone Phone
(573) 875-7381
Click for toll free
Email E-Mail
Chat
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Text Text 
(573) 535-5449