Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
About This Guide
This resource guide was designed to provide you with assistance in locating good sources of information as you do research on Asian politics.
To navigate this guide, click on the tabs above, or the Table of Contents below. If you need help, please contact us.
Table of Contents
Includes selected journals and article and newspaper databases.
Includes links to books in our online catalog and suggested reference books at Stafford Library.
Includes e-book databases and selected e-books.
Includes e-books, reference articles, and websites on China.
Includes e-books, reference articles, and websites on India.
Includes e-books, reference articles, and websites on Japan.
North & South Korea
Includes e-books, reference articles, and websites.
Includes selected videos on Asian countries.
Click on the links below for articles, books, e-books, and videos.
CIA World Fact Book
The World Factbook provides information on the history, people, government, economy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities.
Need Help? Contact Us.
Phone: (573) 875-7381 or (800) 231-2391, ext. 7381
Text: (573) 535-5449
This guide was created by Vandy Evermon. If you have any questions, contact me at email@example.com.