Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Base Ten Intermediate Set
Call Number : EDUC KIT 372.7 B291ei
Manipulatives that "provide meaning to place value and operations of whole numbers, decimals, and algebra concepts."
Overhead Base Ten (Transparency)
Call Number : EDUC KIT 372.7 Ov24e
Instructional tool for teaching base ten on the overhead projector.
Two-color counters [kit].
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 T93e
This kit provides activities utilizing the counters to teach the basic math operations, patterns and and an introduction to probability concepts. Counters are red/white foam circles.
Two-color counters [kit]
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 T93
A helpful concrete material for developing a variety of mathematical concepts. Counters are red/white plastic circles.
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 F841c 1994
Contains 1 white circle, 2 orange halves, 4 yellow fourths, 3 blue thirds, 6 green sixths, 8 red eighths.
Fraction factory by
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 C38f 1986
Basic concepts -- Mixed numbers and inequalities -- Operations
Fraction Pattern Blocks
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 F841p
Contains hexagons, one-fourth hexagons, triangles, trapezoids, parallelograms, one-twelfth hexagons.
Number Jugglers Math Card Games
Call Number : EDUC KIT 510 N917 1998
Presents twenty games designed to teach fundamental math concepts whether played alone or with others.
Desk Set Attribute Logic Blocks
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 At86i
Presents fundamental concepts of sorting and relationships of order, equivalence and difference through use of different sized blocks.Pieces comprise 5 geometric shapes (triangle, hexagon, circle, square, rectangle) each in 2 sizes, 2 thicknesses and 3 colours (red, blue, yellow).
Clixi: 3-D Geometric Construction
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 C619
Clixi consists of a variety of interlocking polygons which clip together to make 2-d and 3-d shapes. Kit includes squares, triangles, pentagons, rhombi, hexagons, rectangles, octogons, and teachers notes pamphlet
Clixi Activity Cards
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 C619a 1991
30 colored cards numbered 1-60 plus teacher note card.
Clixi consists of a variety of interlocking polygons which clip together to make 2-d and 3-d shapes. Activity cards provide activities for the use of clixi manipulatives.
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 F843
With these interlocking pieces, students can explore shapes and angles
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 G29e
One side of this 8"--Square plastic board is a conventional 7 x 7-pin grid with coordinates; the other is a 29-pin circular geoboard that includes radius and diameter pegs. Includes rubber bands.
Geomodel Folding Shapes
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 G292c 2008
Explore and investigate 3d shapes, surface area, volume and measurement
Polydron Geometry Set
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 P769
Consists of orange, green, yellow, and blue interlocking polydrons designed for use in creating three-dimensional geometric shapes.
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 P871
Cube -- cylinder -- prism -- hexagonal prism -- rectangular prism -- large triangular prism -- small triangular prism -- triangular pyramid -- square pyramid -- cone -- sphere -- hemisphere.
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 R259
Geometry tool for the primary grades through high school.
Call Number: EDUC KIT 372.7 T156
Explore and discover shape, patterns, spatial relations, size, congruence, similarities, symmetry, and problem-solving by making thousands of geometric designs. The tangram is an ancient Chinese puzzle. All seven pieces fit together to form a large square
Cuisenaire Connecting Rods
Call Number : EDUC KIT 372.7 C896L
They help student explore whole numbers, fractions, measurements, ratio, patterns and functions." Each set of 74 rods contains: 22 white 1 cm., 12 red 2 cm., 10 light green 3 cm., 6 purple 4 cm., 4 yellow 5 cm., 4 dark green 6 cm., 4 black 7 cm., 4 brown 8 cm., 4 orange 10 cm.
Call Number : EDUC KIT 372.7 M4634e
Kit contains items used to teach measurement. Rulers, tape measures, compasses, and protractors are included.
Radian Scale Protractors
Call Number : EDUC KIT 516 R1182p
Protractors that measure by radian scale.
Pigs Will Be Pigs
Call Number : EDUC KIT 372.7 Ax22p 1994
The hungry Pig family learns about money and buying power as they turn the house upside down looking for enough money to buy dinner at the local restaurant. Contains play money.
Call Number : EDUC KIT 372.7 P7691e
40 multicolor, multisided dice: 11 red, 12 blue, 8 white, 4 green, 4 yellow, 1 black.
Call Number : EDUC KIT 510 P9401e
Kit contains miscellaneous items for teaching probability. Spinners have 11 different templates that insert into the clear plastic holder with attached arrow spunner that are for use with classroom games, review, and concept reinforcement.
Call Number : EDUC KIT 372.7 D548
Useful for various mathematical activities and games, probabilities, etc.
Call Number : EDUC KIT 372.7 L6486c
Students can use centimeter cubes to assist them with problem-solving activities.
Call Number : EDUC KIT 372.7 P388
Activities to teach children about colors, shapes, letters, numbers, counting, adding, measuring, small motor skills, critical thinking, creative problem solving, and logic.