Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

E-Book Databases: Home

News

Stafford Library Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8 am - 10 pm

Friday: 8 am - 5 pm

Saturday: Closed 

Sunday: 2 pm - 10 pm

NOTE: The building will be closed July 28-29th for staff development and carpet cleaning.

Dog Flowers

Join us on October 10th for our Indigenous Peoples’ Day event with author Danielle Geller. Read Dog Flowers today!

Stafford Library New Items 2021-2022

Resource guide with items purchased for the library by month.

Ukraine

This guide includes information on the country of Ukraine and about the Russian invasion of Ukraine.

IBISWorld Logo

Check out our new database, a great resource for industry and company information!

Silvey Fund Books

Books purchased by James M. Silvey Memorial Fund

October 10, 2022

Come hear author Danielle Geller talk @ CC New Hall 6:30 p.m.

E-Book Databases

Search EBSCOhost eBook Collection, our largest catalog of eBooks. You may also search our list of eBook databases listed to the right.

 

EBSCOhost ebooks

EBSCOhost eBook Collection

An electronic book collection of more than 140,000 titles covering a wide range of subjects.

E-Book Databases Provided by the Library

Search simultaneously across selected Columbia College provided e-book databases:

 

 

 

Columbia College Provided E-Book Databases: