Stafford Library reopened August 24, 2020. The library's hours have changed and can be found on the website. If you have physical materials from the Spring, please return and/or email us to make arrangements. When returning materials please use the outdoor book drop. More information about virtual resources can be located by clicking here.
Columbia College Catalog: Find books, ebooks, videos, etc.
|Advanced Search||E-Book Databases|
|Course Reserves||Search MOBIUS|
|Renew Items||Search Classic MOBIUS Catalog for advanced searching.|
|Check Library Account||Search EBSCOhost E-Books (Currently not compatible with Firefox 45)|
|Request It! (ILL)||Search Worldcat.org|
|Search Google Books|
Browse & search individual databases. What are Databases?
View All: Databases A-to-Z, with Descriptions
|Databases by Category||Most Popular|
|Business, Management & Finance||Academic Search Complete|
|Communication||Business Source Complete|
|Criminal Justice & Law||CINAHL with Full Text|
|Education||Communication & Mass Media Complete|
|Government & History||CQ Researcher|
|Nursing & Medicine||Nexis Uni|
|Psychology & Sociology||Project MUSE|
|Reference||Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection|
|Science & Technology||SocINDEX with Full Text|
|View All Databases||View All Databases|
*This search feature is identical to the general keyword search.
Use the links below to view the Streaming Video databases.
Enter keywords below, click Find Videos and then limit results to DVD, VHS or Online Videos through Advanced Search.