Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
About This Guide
This resource guide was designed to provide you with assistance in locating good sources of information as you do research on education related topics.
To navigate this guide, click on the tabs above, or the Table of Contents below. If you need help, please contact us!
Table of Contents
Databases with articles on education.
Has a link to lists of books at the library and some selected reference books.
Has links to some selected reference e-books on education and databases with e-books for education.
Find Internet Links
Includes education websites, career information, and links to websites on area school districts, education organizations, statistics, and standards.
Includes streaming videos and DVDs on education.
Includes databases that have reports on a variety of educational topics.
Includes reference articles on pioneers in education and terms and concepts about learning.
Includes links to the Missouri Department of education and library resources to help with the test.
The links below include articles, e-books, and videos on topics in education.
Need Help? Contact Us.
Phone: (573) 875-7381 or (800) 231-2391, ext. 7381
Text: (573) 535-5449
This guide was created by Vandy Evermon. If you have any questions, contact me at firstname.lastname@example.org.