It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains full-text peer-reviewed articles published by the American Psychological Association and affiliated journals.
The Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection provides the full text of articles from journals covering topics such as behavioral characteristics, psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
These medical databases may also be helpful for finding articles on psychology-related topics.
Provides information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, and the health care system from the National Library of Medicine. Limited full-text availability.
Journal & Newspaper Locator
Search for a journal, newspaper, or magazine title to see if the publication is available at the library in print and/or through one of our online databases. You can use this locator if you have a citation and want to find the article in full text.
Journal & Newspaper Locator
These multiple-subject databases may also be helpful for finding articles on psychology-related topics.
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with full-text periodicals, including peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for journals and publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
History, sociology, business, economics, ecology, education, language & literature, mathematics, music, political science, population studies and finance. The library subscribes to the Arts & Sciences I, II, III, and VIII collections. Entirely full text.
This database provides full text periodicals with full-text information. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Premier also contains full text for reference books and primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of photos, maps & flags. This database is updated daily via EBSCOhost
This sociological database may also be helpful for finding articles on psychology-related topics.
SocINDEX with Full Text offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. Full-text journals, informative abstracts, books, monographs, conference papers and other non-periodical content sources, the database also includes searchable cited references for core coverage journals.