Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with full-text periodicals, including peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for journals and publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Humanities International Complete
Peer-reviewed, full-text articles for the humanities including literature, history, religion, philosophy, communication, cultures, and the visual and performing arts. Both full text articles and abstracts
History, sociology, business, economics, ecology, education, language & literature, mathematics, music, political science, population studies and finance. The library subscribes to the Arts & Sciences I, II, III, and VIII collections. Entirely full text.
MLA International Bibliography
Accessed through the MLA International Bibliography database, this is a comprehensive directory to modern literature periodicals. It provides information on journals currently indexed in the MLA International Bibliography.
Covers literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, etc. Contains current full text scholarly journals which cover these fields and a significant collection of recent scholarly books.
Salem Literature is a category in the Salem Press database that provides a variety of literature e-books.