Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
About This Guide
This resource guide was designed to provide you with assistance in locating good sources of information as you do research on international relations. To navigate this guide, click on the tabs above, or the Table of Contents below. Tabs with down arrows have subpages under them. If you need help, please contact us.
Table of Contents
Includes newspaper, journal, and political report databases.
Includes suggested books and links to key resources in our online catalog on topics related international relations.
Includes selected e-books and e-book databases.
Includes e-books, streaming videos, websites and reference articles. There is a subpage on Theories and another on Global Governance.
Includes e-books, articles, websites, and streaming videos on issues such as war and global warming. Subpages are on the environment and human rights.
Includes e-books, articles, websites, and streaming videos.
Includes e-book, articles, and websites on arms control, war, and disarmament.
Includes e-books, articles, and websites on terrorism.
Includes International news, US government, and foreign government websites.
Click on the links below for articles, books, and e-books on international relations topics.
Need Help? Contact Us.
Phone: (573) 875-7381 or (800) 231-2391, ext. 7381
Text: (573) 535-5449
This guide was created by Vandy Evermon. If you have any questions, contact me at firstname.lastname@example.org