Skip to Main Content
Skip to main content
Columbia College
Columbia College
Stafford Library
Guides
Europe, Fascism & the Holocaust - HIST 337w Resource Guide
Welcome
Search this Guide
Search
Europe, Fascism & the Holocaust - HIST 337w Resource Guide
This class explores how and why fascist groups achieved power in Europe during the early 20th century.
Welcome
Get Started
Selected E-Books
Related Resource Guides
Find Articles
Find Books
Backgrounds
Italian Fascism
German Nazism
Other Nations
Videos
Need Help? Contact Us.
Phone:
(573) 875-7381 or (800) 231-2391, ext. 7381
Email:
library@ccis.edu
Live chat:
Click to open chat
Text:
(573) 535-5449
Library Hours
Attribution
Created with permission of John F. Berube regarding his Rise of Fascism Resource Guide.
Get Started
Fascism
E-Books about Fascism
Fascism and Europe and History
Full text journal articles.
National Socialism and History
Full text journal articles.
Women and Fascism
Full text journal articles.
Mind Map Italian Fascism
Use Credo Reference's brainstorming tool to find related terms and expand your search.
Selected E-Books
How Fascism Ruled Women
by
Victoria De Grazia
Call Number: eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9780520074576
Publication Date: 1993-10-11
Fascist Ideology : Territory and Expansionism in Italy and Germany, 1922-1945
by
Aristotle A. Kallis
Call Number: eBook Collection (EBSCOhost
ISBN: 9780415216128
Publication Date: 2000-08-11
World War II in Europe, Africa, and the Americas, with General Sources : A Handbook of Literature & Research
by
Loyd E. Lee (Editor)
Call Number: eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
ISBN: 9780313293252
Publication Date: 1997-08-30
Related Resource Guides
Making of the Modern World - HIST 112 Resource Guide
by
Vandy Evermon
Last Updated Nov 26, 2024
697 views this year
Next:
Find Articles >>
How Fascism Ruled Women by 
Fascist Ideology : Territory and Expansionism in Italy and Germany, 1922-1945 by 
World War II in Europe, Africa, and the Americas, with General Sources : A Handbook of Literature & Research by