Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases with Company and Industry Information
Other Business Databases
Search these additional business databases for more journal articles on a specific company or industry.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source
Entrepreneurial Studies Source provides the latest insight on topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small businesses. Offers full text for business journals, magazines, reference books, case studies, and company profiles.
Regional Business News
Covers regional business news sources including newspapers and business trade magazines. Contains full text and links to news articles.
Wall Street Journal
In-depth coverage of national and international finance as well as hard news. Entirely full text.
Other Useful Databases for Business Articles
These multiple-subject databases may also be helpful for finding articles on business topics.
Academic Search Complete
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with full-text periodicals, including peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for journals and publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
This database provides full text periodicals with full-text information. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Premier also contains full text for reference books and primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of photos, maps & flags. This database is updated daily via EBSCOhost
The databases below give you access to search multiple newspaper titles simultaneously.
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for hundreds of national, international and regional newspapers. In addition, it offers television and radio news transcripts from major networks.
ProQuest Global Newsstream
Global Newsstream provides access to news resources from around the globe. This news collection delivers access to current, full-text news sources including newspapers, newswires, news journals, television and radio transcripts, blogs, podcasts, and digital-only websites.